### <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

# Dated: 29<sup>th</sup> October, 2018

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: NTPC Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohi Ms. Nishtha Kumar		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	:	Mr. Manu Seshadri Mr. Samarth Chowdhary for R-1		
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma f	or R-2	
		Mr. R. B. Sharma for R	-7	

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>03.12.2018.</u>

### (S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk